Contact us


VisitBritain Images Support: 09.30-17:30 GMT

T: +(0) 845 4632 946
Email: vbi@capture.co.uk

Non-image related corporate queries

Please call +44 (0) 20 7578 1000

visit www.visitbritain.org

visit www.visitengland.org or visit the Destinations on the homepage of this site

VisitBritain Travel Trade contacts

Australia & New Zealand
Mark Haynes
mark.haynes@visitbritain.org   T: +61 2 8247 2272

Brasil
Karla Ventura
karla.ventura@visitbritain.org   T: +55 11 3245 7654

Canada
Lynda Falcone
lynda.falcone@visitbritain.org T: +1 4166466677

China
Stacey Ling
stacey.ling@visitbritain.org    T: +86 21 51175835

Denmark
Jette Ward
jette.ward@visitbritain.org   T:+ 45 33755005

France
Cecile Laburthe
cecile.laburthe@visitbritain.org    T: +33 1 44 51 34 96

Germany (plus Austria & Switzerland)
Birthe Pohlmeyer
birthe.pohlmeyer@visitbritain.org T: + 493031571912

India
Shuja Bin-Mehdi
shuja.bin-mehdi@visitbritain.org   T: +911242624266

Italy
Simona Blandi
simona.blandi@visitbritain.org   T: +39 0272300246

Japan
Ashley Harvey
ashley.harvey@visitbritain.org    T: +81 3 5227 6231

Netherlands
Marieke Van Dijl
mariek.vandijl@visitbritain.org T: +31 206077704

Norway
Kim Lovlie
kim.lovlie@visitbritain.org   T:+ 47 23136580

Poland
Joanna Sosnowska
joanna.sosnowska@visitbritain.org T: + 48 226538606

Russia
Tatiana Pudova
tanya.pudova@visitbritain.org   T: +7 495 956 73 09

Spain
Juan Carlos Martin
juancarlos.martin@visitbritain.org T: +34 917146496

Sweden
sa Nordquist
asa.nordquist@visitbritain.org T: +46 (0) 708 754841

UAE & Middle East
Lina Madani
Lina.Madani@visitbritain.org T: +971 4 3681684

USA (East Coast)
Laurie Scott
laurie.scott@visitbritain.org   T: +212 850 0321

USA (West Coast)
Lisa Sjolund
lisa.sjolund@visitbritain.org   T: +310 268 2133

Commercial

For any commercial or non-tourism related use of these images, please visit www.gettyimages.com

To access the online collection for commercial purposes visit www.gettyimages.co.uk/footage.

The entire footage collection to 1990 is available to license offline at the British Film Institute footage.films@bfi.org.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 957 4842.


Submit your imagery to VisitBritain Images

If you have noticed gaps in our collection or would like to extend promotions of your property, location or attraction and have the necessary rights in place to distribute them for non-commercial tourism related purposes, VisitBritain would like to hear from you. We accept still and moving imagery.

Please contact:-

Photography Manager, Jasmine Teer
T: +44 (0) 207 578 1115
Email: jasmine.teer@visitbritain.org.


Photographers

If you are a photographer with a travel and tourism related portfolio and you would like to get in touch, please contact:-

Photography Manager, Jasmine Teer
T: +44 (0) 207 578 1115
Email: jasmine.teer@visitbritain.org.



This site is administered by Capture Ltd